GERMAN VERSION

Contact us in Hamburg

Finance / Controlling

Andreas Kunert
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-20
e-mail: a.kunert@gazit-immobilien.de

Tobias Pann
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-21
e-mail: t.pann@gazit-immobilien.de

Svenja Evers
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-22
e-mail: s.evers@gazit-immobilien.de

Bettina Weiland
>> Derzeit vertreten durch Herrn Pann.

Asset Management

Nicola Münchow-Clever
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-40
e-mail: n.muenchow@gazit-immobilien.de

Property Management

Alexandra Retter
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-42
e-mail: a.retter@gazit-immobilien.de

Claudia Wegner
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-45
e-mail: c.wegner@gazit-immobilien.de

Norbert Holz
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-46
e-mail: n.holz@gazit-immobilien.de

Technical Management

Uwe Renner
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-43
e-mail: u.renner@gazit-immobilien.de

Marketing

Fabia Reichel
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-11
e-mail: f.reichel@gazit-immobilien.de

IT Management

Urcu Meubrink
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-61
E-Mail: u.meubrink@gazit-immobilien.de

Office

Marta Rogowska (Office)
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-01
e-mail: m.rogowska@gazit-immobilien.de

Anett Prüß (Office/Asset)
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-41
e-mail: a.pruess@gazit-immobilien.de

Petra Kuhrt (Office/Acquisition)
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-71
e-mail: p.kuhrt@gazit-immobilien.de
     

Acquisition / Management

Maria Koopmann
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-71
e-mail: m.koopmann@gazit-immobilien.de

Project Management

Antje Rebbert
phone: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-75
e-mail: a.rebbert@gazit-immobilien.de


Gazit Immobilien GAZIT Germany Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG Alsterarkaden 20 D - 20354 Hamburg