ENGLISH VERSION

Hamburg

Finance / Controlling

Andreas Kunert
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-20
E-Mail: a.kunert@gazit-immobilien.de

Tobias Pann
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-21
E-Mail: t.pann@gazit-immobilien.de

Svenja Evers
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-22
E-Mail: s.evers@gazit-immobilien.de

Bettina Weiland
>> Derzeit vertreten durch Herrn Pann.

Asset Management

Nicola Münchow-Clever
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-40
E-Mail: n.muenchow@gazit-immobilien.de

Property Management

Alexandra Retter
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-42
E-Mail: a.retter@gazit-immobilien.de

Claudia Wegner
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-45
E-Mail: c.wegner@gazit-immobilien.de

Norbert Holz
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-46
E-Mail: n.holz@gazit-immobilien.de

Technisches Management

Uwe Renner
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-43
E-Mail: u.renner@gazit-immobilien.de

Marketing

Fabia Reichel
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-11
E-Mail: f.reichel@gazit-immobilien.de

IT Management

Urcu Meubrink
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-61
E-Mail: u.meubrink@gazit-immobilien.de

Zentrale / Sekretariat

Marta Rogowska (Sekretariat)
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-01
E-Mail: m.rogowska@gazit-immobilien.de

Anett Prüß (Sekretariat/Asset)
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-41
E-Mail: a.pruess@gazit-immobilien.de

Petra Kuhrt (Sekretariat/Akquise)
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-71
E-Mail: p.kuhrt@gazit-immobilien.de

     

Akquisition / Management

Maria Koopmann
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-71
E-Mail: m.koopmann@gazit-immobilien.de

Projektmanagement

Antje Rebbert
Telefon: +49(0)40 - 368 07 48-75
E-Mail: a.rebbert@gazit-immobilien.de


Gazit Immobilien GAZIT Germany Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG Alsterarkaden 20 D - 20354 Hamburg